Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Teams & E-mail Addresses

Team Name First Last Team Email Country City
A1 Totta*** Viti A1 nes4021@iperbole.bologna.it Italy Bologna
  Connie Stocker A1 condes@starnet.ch Switz  
  Frederic Lambin A1 ideogram@skynet.be Belgium  
  Harv   A1 frogspawn@hotmail.com England  
  Jeremiah Marble A1 jjm69@columbia.edu Spain Sevilla
  Jerome Willert A1 xcriss@wizards.ch Switz Geneva
  Olaf Schrader A1 olaf.schrader@munich.ixos.de Germany Muenchen
  ZeLuis   A1 vfalcao@tap.pt Portugal Lisboa
Spanish Flies Frank*** Balzer A2 f.balzar@t-online.de Germany Cologne
  Albert Bendicho A2 bendi@redestb.es Spain Barcelona
  Chris Rourke A2 chris_rourke@non-hp-iberia-om2.om.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Corine Ruttiman A2 sales@voelkl.ch Switz  
  Dan Kunkel A2 ficusa.dkunkel@ficosa.es Spain Barcelona
  John Barbier A2 xcriss@wizards.ch Switz Geneva
  Karoly Banicz A2 karoly.banicz@cern.ch Germany  
  Will Allen A2 wallen@bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
Ekki Ekki Ekki… Patrick*** van der Valk A3 valk@mail.telepac.pt Portugal Lisboa
  Alexander Duran Neves A3 ip231836@ip.pt Portugal Lisboa
  Colin Eagles A3 margaret.eagles@virgin.net England  
  Gabriel Delacoba A3 pjcoba@iies.es Spain Barcelona
  Gates   A3 jjm69@columbia.edu Spain Sevilla
  Martin Baumgartner A3 condes@starnet.ch Switz  
  Rick Stuit A3 stuit.rs@pg.com Thailand Bangkok
  Sofia de Campos Pereira A3 helena@fml.fm.ul.pt Portugal Lisboa
  Sonja Hinz A3 hinz@server.inf.bauwesen.tu-muenchen.de Germany Muenchen
Los Mordiscos Oscar*** Hollander A4 ofjholla@tref.nl Holland  
  Barbara (italy) A4 ? Italy Bologna
  John Purdie A4 jb58@dial.pipex.com UK  
  Michael Webster A4 websteel@nsl.ghirada.it Italy Treviso
  Mike Bradford A4 heidelbradford@hotmail.com Germany  
  Paul Charette A4 paulc@bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Rocky Beach A4 murphy@bcn.servicom.es Spain Barcelona
  Sam Howard-Spink A4 samhowardspink@email.msn.com England  
  Sofia Moreno A4 ikbe4@cc.uab.es Spain Barcelona
  Stephen Kruger A4 stephen.kruger@france.sun.com France Grenoble
Santa Absenta Arfon*** Jones A5 arfon.jones@camcon.co.uk Wales  
  Adrian Busin A5 abusin@pop.datacore.ch Switz Zurich
  Andrew Dennis A5 ard@acm.org Canada Vancouver
  Loren O'Hara A5 lo0943@cnsvax.albany.edu Spain Madrid
  Michi Szeiler A5 astuetz.mszeiler@telekabel.at Austria Vienna
  Monica (italy) A5 ? Italy Bologna
  Peter Christl A5 peterchristl@bcn.servicom.es Spain Barcelona
  Tanja Diehl A5 dieht000@yahoo.com Germany  
  Tino Marino A5 fcr.tmarino@ficosa.es Spain Barcelona
See Some Fun Christoph*** Boettcher A6 boettcher@kulmbach.baynet.de Germany  
  Ced Langer A6 clanger@gva-co.ch.dhl.com Switz  
  Jose Pires A6 pires@nantaise-habitations.fr France Nantes
  Markus Laukamp A6 laukamp_markus@bah.com Germany  
  Mik Mengucci A6 ic023@alfa.ist.utl.com Italy Rimini
  Mike Klugerman A6 klug@escher-group.com USA Boston
  Rachel Pushparajah A6 rpushpar@agrl.ethz.ch Switz Zurich
  Renae Skarin A6 roohopper@hotmail.com Portugal Lisboa
Pablo No Hablo Pablo*** Martinez B1 pabs@ix.netcom.com USA Boston
  Amanda Holmes B1 amanda.holmes@chkra.mail.abb.com Switz Zurich
  Edith Schlapfer B1 secretary@ultimate.ch Switz Geneva
  Gunter Strube B1 gunters@cadence.com Germany Muenchen
  Juan Fidalgo B1 ? Spain Barcelona
  Matt Bonner B1 mattb@bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  rio rutzinger B1 rio.rutzinger@blackbox.a Austria Vienna
  Tilman Grimmig B1 tilman.grimmig@pos.rwth-aachen.de Germany  
  Tobias Wengler B1 twengler@hotmail.com Portugal Lisboa
De Puta Madre Peldi*** Guilizzoni B2 peldi@ultilinks.com Italy Bologna
  Fiona Macrae B2 feemacrae@hotmail.com Australia  
  Julian Durand B2 julian.durand@tatis.com Switz Geneva
  Kaleen Moriarty B2 kaleen@bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Klaus Vietzk B2 kv@physiology.rwth-aachen.de Germany  
  Manuel Gonzalez B2 manuel_gonzalez@hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Nick Rahn B2 nick@netmansys.fr France Grenoble
  Oscar Gomez B2 ? Spain Barcelona
  Tiziano Riolfo B2 samhowardspink@email.msn.com England  
Endless Summer Harry*** Kuersten B3 haku@lrz.fh-muenchen.de Germany Muenchen
  Colin Wagstaff B3 colin.wagstaff@tradeindemnity.btx400.co.uk England  
  Hans_arno Nuernberger B3 hans-arno.nuernberger@cern.ch Germany  
  Jens Meyer B3 jmeyer@vwd.com Germany Frankfurt
  Joe Groshong B3 joe_groshong@hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Keith   B3 ? Spain Sevilla
  Monica Lotscher B3 andi.beeler@gfp-baar.ch Switz  
  Nathalie (munich) B3 ruediger.veitl@icn.siemens.de Germany Muenchen
  Peter Connor B3 p.m.connor@open.ac.uk UK  
Four Beers Marco*** Durrer B4 madu@redis.ultimate.ch Switz Sarnen
  Alex Bowers B4 mmup9@central.susx.ac.u UK Brighton
  Antonella Servidio B4 antonellas@hotmail.com" Italy Bologna
  Christian Veitl B4 christian.veitl.gp@oen.siemens.de Germany Muenchen
  Curt Torgerson B4 ctorg@bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Eric Erickson B4 erice@ericksonwills.com Spain Barcelona
  Galo Gimenez B4 ggimenez@hp-bpo.bpo.hp.com Spain Barcelona
  Johnny   B4 jjm69@columbia.edu Spain Sevilla
  Jutta with martin B4 ? Germany  
  Koen Alexander B4 koenalexander@writeme.com Holland  
Eros de La Playa Seibel*** Blattler B5 secretary@ultimate.ch Switz Geneva
  Blaise Sanouillet B5 blaise.sanouillet@france.sun.com France Grenoble
  Cedric Poussin B5 ? France Grenoble
  John Scully B5 b.j.scully@open.ac.uk UK  
  Julie Myers B5 myersj75@hotmail.com USA  
  MariaJose Fons B5 52624480@est.etseccpb.upc.es Spain Barcelona
  Martin Traube B5 ? Germany  
  Ralf Bauerosche B5 one_friend@bigfoot.de Germany Muenchen
  Tim Sharbel B5 sharbel@ice.mpg.de Germany  
  Tim Kohlstadt B5 tim.kohlstadt@bcn.servicom.es Spain Barcelona
Invisible Socks Chris*** Schneider B6 cschneid@relog.ch Switz Zurich
  Alice Stuetz B6 astuetz.mszeiler@telekabel.at Austria Vienna
  Brent Olson B6 olsonb@carleton.edu USA  
  Mario Benzi B6 mabenz@tin.it Italy Bologna
  Quincie Albrecht B6 qalbrecht@hotmail.com Portugal Lisboa
  Scott Steves B6 scottsteves@hotmail.com France Grenoble
  Scott Bissessar B6 ? Switz Geneva
  Stratton Murphy B6 murphy@bcn.servicom.es Spain Barcelona
  Valerio Iani B6 bleifrei49@hotmail.com Italy Roma

Last Updated on 11/9/98
By Kaleen Moriarty