Make your own free website on Tripod.com

WHO WAS THERE

Here are the names, email addresses and team names of the excellent people who came to the 1999 Porró Open. Why don't you write to your friends and teammates and say hello?

NOTE: Just substitute the ".at." by a "@". We do this to avoid the annoying spammers to get your e-mail addresses by automated search engines.

NAME Email TEAM NAME
Albert Bendicho albert.at.bendicho.com Sound Board Guy
Andreas Abele andreasabele.at.geigerbv.de Buñuelos de bacalao
Andreas Glindemann lalla.at.tande.com Mejillones a la marinera
Annette Kurzi annette.at.bawitex.ch Porron drinkers anonymous
Antonella Servidio antonellas.at.hotmail.com Gambas al ajillo
Barbara Bondi mabenz.at.tin.it Choco a la andaluza
Bernd Larisch Larisch.at.metabion.com Choco a la andaluza
Beth Zaniewski ezaniewski21.at.hotmail.com Tacos de queso
Birgit Immen idi22.at.gmx.net Croquetas de jamón
Caroline van Woerkom c.p.l.woerkom.at.tue.nl Pescaditos fritos
Cedric Langer ced.at.wizards.ch Tacos de queso
Cedric Poussin cpoussin.at.jetmultimedia.fr Pulpo a la gallega
Chris palmer chrispalmeros.at.yahoo.com Choco a la andaluza
Chris Rourke crourke.at.spss.com Calamares a la plancha
Chris Schneider cschneid.at.relog.ch Gambas al ajillo
Christian Bréthaut xcriss.at.wizards.ch Buñuelos de bacalao
Christoph Boettcher Christoph-Boettcher.at.t-online.de Tacos de queso
Claudine de Lucia clo.at.nirvanet.net Mejillones a la marinera
Colin Eagles colin.eagles.at.kpmg.co.uk Gambas al ajillo
Cony Stocker CONDES.at.starnet.ch Buñuelos de bacalao
Curt Torgerson ctorg.at.bpo.hp.com Calamares a la plancha
Dan Kunkel ficusa.dkunkel.at.ficosa.es Pulpo a la gallega
Dani Kurzi daniel.at.bawitex.ch Choco a la andaluza
Dave Mclaughlin bootyx.at.hotmail.com Chipirones
David Eastman deastman.at.uk.oracle.com Choco a la andaluza
David Weisberger weisberger.at.pixelpark.com Tortilla española
Deirdre Morris deirdremorris.at.hotmail.com Choricitos
Dylan Cooper djc.at.vista.hu Muslitos de Cangrejo
Edith Schläpfer edith.at.pop.datacore.ch Pescaditos fritos
Emanuela Argilli emanuelaa.at.hotmail.com Muslitos de Cangrejo
Eric Carl Belle belleec.at.es1.vdogrp.de Tortilla española
Eric Erickson rickyherman98.at.yahoo.com Mejillones a la marinera
Ester de Italia fiorije.at.yahoo.it Tortilla española
Evan Kuchar diemusik.at.usa.net Choricitos
Flo Spichtig flo.at.gmx.ch Calamares a la plancha
Frank Balzer f.balzer.at.t-online.de Mejillones a la marinera
Frank Köttermann frank.koettermann.at.t-online.de Mejillones a la marinera
Frank Schirrmacher f.schirrmacher.at.ctv.es Croquetas de jamón
Frederic Verdier fredv.at.mixmail.com Pulpo a la gallega
Gabriel de la Coba   Croquetas de jamón
Gane C. Nahrendorf ganeNahren.at.aol.com Pulpo a la gallega
Géraldine Verzeaux rachel.duriez.at.wanadoo.fr Pimientos padrón
Giles Deshon deshong.at.fnb.co.uk Muslitos de Cangrejo
Gunter Strube strube.at.bigfoot.com Calamares a la plancha
Hans-A. Nuernberger Hans-Arno.Nuernberger.at.uni-mainz.de Chipirones
Harald van Woerkom harald.van.woerkom.at.philips.com Pulpo a la gallega
Harry Kuersten harald.kuersten.gp.at.icn.siemens.de Pulpo a la gallega
Heather Killian hkillian.at.itgeurope.com Choco a la andaluza
Heike Rosenberger heike.ro.at.ki.comcity.de Calamares a la plancha
Hilary Burt hilary.at.northdesign.co.uk Tacos de queso
Jaime Ferrer draug_karak.at.hotmail.com Pescaditos fritos
Javier Roche Brier no email? Pescaditos fritos
Jens Hallfeldt HV-TUB.Hallfeldt.at.Zueblin.de Gambas al ajillo
Jens Manderfled f.balzer .at.t-online.de Boquerones en vinagre
Jens Meyer jmeyer.at.vwd.de Boquerones en vinagre
Jessica Fiori fiorije.at.yahoo.it Pulpo a la gallega
Jill Hardiman jill29.at.teleline.es Chipirones
Jo Groshong joe_groshong.at.hp.com Pescaditos fritos
Joachim Defraye de_chimme.at.hotmail.com Gambas al ajillo
Joe Neumann j.neumann.at.secb.de Tortilla española
Joel Garner chris.garner.at.chemistry.ox.ac.uk Croquetas de jamón
Jonathan Sinclair joffers_58.at.hotmail.com Buñuelos de bacalao
Julian Durand julian.at.digitalsmile.com Pimientos padrón
Jürgen Palme palmj000.at.mail.uni-mainz.de Calamares a la plancha
Justin Parkhurst justin.parkhurst.at.sant.ox.ac.uk Buñuelos de bacalao
Kaleen Moriarty kaleen.at.bpo.hp.com Mejillones a la marinera
Karen Wijns kawij.at.hotmail.com Croquetas de jamón
Katja Stöhwase andreasabele.at.geigerbv.de Not playing
Koen Alexander koenalexander.at.writeme.com Mejillones a la marinera
Lindsay Crossland crosslind.at.yahoo.com Gambas al ajillo
Lluís Fernández aftech.at.aftech.es Berberechos al vapor
Lucy Byrne wayne.at.ultimate.freeserve.co.uk Gambas al ajillo
Luis Alberto Baez iag.at.idecnet.com Tacos de queso
Malte Wiskott maumau.at.wizards.ch Calamares a la plancha
Marco Durrer madu.at.redis.ultimate.ch Choco a la andaluza
Marcy Fluckiger marcy.at.standardformula.com Pimientos padrón
María José Fons Gallo no email Choco a la andaluza
Mario Benzi mabenz.at.tin.it Berberechos al vapor
Mark Wideberg mark.wideberg.at.rocketmail.com Tacos de queso
Martin Beo Jenny beo-.at.rocketmail.com Buñuelos de bacalao
Martin Schnitter Martin.Schnitter.at.stud.uni-hannover.de Choricitos
Martin Weil M.Weil.at.T-online.de Boquerones en vinagre
Mary Anne van Mens Mary_Anne_van_Mens.at.pall.com Buñuelos de bacalao
Matt Bonner mattb.at.bpo.hp.com Buñuelos de bacalao
Matthew Shaer matthew_shaer.at.hotmail.com Choricitos
Max Shilling schilling.at.gsk.de Buñuelos de bacalao
Michael Beaton mike.beaton.at.aligrafix.co.uk Tortilla española
Michael Palmer remlap24.at.hotmail.com Muslitos de Cangrejo
Michaela Brunelli michela_brunelli.at.hotmail.com Porron Drinkers Anonymous
Mieke Scott miekeandstephen.at.rocketmail.com Chipirones
Milky Hammersley j_hammersley.at.hotmail.com Gambas al ajillo
Miquel Prat Planas miquelprat.at.hotmail.com Chipirones
Momme Butenschön tbutensc.at.smail.uni-koeln.de Pulpo a la gallega
Mónica Santana iag.at.idecnet.com Muslitos de Cangrejo
Motte' Junkermann motte.at.metabion.com Tortilla española
Nacho Arcos Gavira iag.at.idecnet.com Chipirones
Nathalie Alyre nathalie_alyre.at.hotmail.com Croquetas de jamón
Nick Rahn nick_rahn.at.cmpmail.com Tortilla española
Nicolas Preget nicolas.preget.at.caramail.com Mejillones a la marinera
Niklas Richter Nik.Richter.at.7Fun.de Gambas al ajillo
Onno Sweep utouchme.at.freemail.nl Muslitos de Cangrejo
Oscar Gomez no email Muslitos de Cangrejo
Pablo Martinez pabs.at.ix.netcom.com Pulpo a la gallega
Patrick W. Barrow pbarrow.at.ford.com Croquetas de jamón
Paul Bernier p_bernier.at.nerispa.it Muslitos de Cangrejo
Paul Charette paul_charette.at.hp.com Tortilla española
Paul Dickinson paul.dickinson.at.bt.com Chipirones
Paul Schumaker schumap6.at.etu.unige.ch Mejillones a la marinera
Peter Staffansson Staffansson.at.CompuServe.Com Pimientos padrón
Peter Christl peterchristl.at.bcn.servicom.es Muslitos de Cangrejo
Peter Connor P.M.Connor.at.open.ac.uk Berberechos al vapor
peter lemmens peter.lemmens.at.vmw.be Tacos de queso
Pierre Cormier eeipcor.at.eei.ericsson.se Croquetas de jamón
Rachel Pushparajah push-lor.at.freesurf.ch Boquerones en vinagre
Ralf Bauerochse one_friend.at.gmx.net Boquerones en vinagre
Ralf Lippold v9995534.at.mail.main-rheiner.de Porron Drinkers Anonymous
RaphaÎle HUREL rachel.duriez.at.wanadoo.fr Boquerones en vinagre
Raquel Navarro paul_charette.at.hp.com Porron Drinkers Anonymous
Renate Schmid f.balzer .at.t-online.de Pimientos padrón
Rene Westenberg renewest.at.knoware.nl Berberechos al vapor
Rio Rutzinger office.at.tanzwochen.at Choricitos
Rocky Beach murphy.at.bcn.servicom.es Chipirones
Rue Veitl dj.rue.at.mds-net.de Mejillones a la marinera
Ruth Bruhnsen daniel.at.bawitex.ch Porron Drinkers Anonymous
Ruth Meierhans ruthli21.at.yahoo.com Choricitos
Sam Howard-Spink samhowardspink.at.msn.com Pescaditos fritos
Sam Stephenson sam.stephenson.at.barclayscapital.com Calamares a la plancha
SaraH DeWitt Gilbert ngilbert.at.erols.com Calamares a la plancha
Scott Ermeti scott.at.peliproducts.com Choricitos
Scott Steves scottsteves.at.netscape.net Gambas al ajillo
Sebastien Michaut sebmichaut.at.hotmail.com Choricitos
Sevi Erni flo.at.gmx.ch Pescaditos fritos
Sibylle Blättler zeibel.at.hotmail.com Berberechos al vapor
Simon Charles Norris simon.norris.at.virgin.net Buñuelos de bacalao
Sinni Cho cho279.at.gmx.net Pescaditos fritos
Sofia Moreno ikbe4.at.cc.uab.es Pimientos padrón
Stefan Nieland nitze.gnadelos.at.swissonline.ch Pimientos padrón
Stephan Lorenzen push-lor.at.freesurf.ch Croquetas de jamón
Stephen Kruger stephen.kruger.at.sun.com Tacos de queso
Stephen Scott miekeandstephen.at.rocketmail.com Pimientos padrón
Steve Hines shines.at.sdd.hp.com Boquerones en vinagre
Steve Pearce spearce.at.rmplc.net Choricitos
Steve Votruba vos.at.meditech.com Berberechos al vapor
Stratton Murphy murphy.at.bcn.servicom.es Boquerones en vinagre
Tamara Morel tam.at.digitalsmile.com Porron Drinkers Anonymous
Tanja Diehl dieht000.at.mail.uni-mainz.de Tacos de queso
Tarek Khouri khouri.tarek.at.trafictir.com Croquetas de jamón
Thomas Oechsle toechsle.at.datacomm.ch Tortilla española
Thorsten Staeglich tstaegl.at.affinerie-hamburg.de Berberechos al vapor
Till Butenschön tbutensc.at.smail.uni-koeln.de Choco a la andaluza
Tilman Grimmig Tilman.Grimmig.at.post.rwth-aachen.de Chipirones
Tim Daw tim_daw.at.yahoo.com Choricitos
Tim Kohlstadt tim.kohlstadt.at.bcn.servicom.es Choricitos
Tim Kranz tkranz.at.bpo.hp.com Pimientos padrón
Tim Peterson tim.at.digitalsmile.com Porron Drinkers Anonymous
Tino Marino fcr.tmarino.at.ficosa.es Berberechos al vapor
Tobias Hartmann hartmann.at.ipk.fhg.de Choco a la andaluza
Valeria de Italia p_bernier.at.nerispa.it Pulpo a la gallega
Valerio Iani bleifrei49.at.hotmail.com Waiter of the year!
Vivien Stettner vstettner.at.hotmail.com Muslitos de Cangrejo
Wayne Davey wayne.at.ultimate.freeserve.co.uk Calamares a la plancha
Wendy Lewis chris.garner.at.chemistry.ox.ac.uk Porroning w/ Joel
Will Halliday whalliday.at.rmplc.net Boquerones en vinagre
Ze' Luis vfalcao.at.tap.pt Pescaditos fritos

Last Updated on 26/03/03
By Albert Bendicho